Calendar

Hawaii Loa Ridge Owners Association

Calendar

The Hawaii Loa Ridge Owners Association recognizes the following State and Federal observed holidays:

 

October 2022

October 10, Monday – Columbus Day

October 11, Tuesday – ARC Submission Deadline 4:30 pm

October 18, Tuesday – ARC Meeting 5:00 pm

October 26, Wednesday – BOD Meeting 5:30 pm (at the Ridge Club and or by Zoom)

 


 

November 2022

November 8, Tuesday – ARC Submission Deadline 4:30 pm

November 11, Friday – Veterans Day

November 15, Tuesday – ARC Meeting 5:00 pm

November 23, Wednesday – BOD Meeting 5:30 pm (at the Ridge Club and or by Zoom)

November 24, Thursday – Thanksgiving Day

 


 

December 2022

December 13, Tuesday – ARC Submission Deadline 4:30 pm

December 20, Tuesday – ARC Meeting 5:00 pm

December 25, Sunday – Christmas Day

December 26, Monday – Christmas Day (Observed)

December 28, Wednesday – BOD Meeting 5:30 pm (at the Ridge Club and or by Zoom)